Search for Bride, Age from 18 - 35 years ,
HM35344     View Details >>

25 yrs, Un Married, Epping, Australia, Christian Catholic, Banking and Finance, Retail Professional A god fearing, cheerful person who loves to travel, meet new people. I come from a close knit family. I am organised and like trying new cuisines >>
HM35322     View Details >>

34 yrs, Widow, , India, Christian Converted Born Again, , Finance Professional I am a born again believer of Jesus Christ. I am working as a senior officer in banking sector. I have a son who is ... >>
HM35313     View Details >>

29 yrs, Un Married, Banglore, India, Christian Protestant, , Health Care Professional Expecting a person who give the first priority to God and encourages in faith from believer family. >>
HM35101     View Details >>

26 yrs, Un Married, Chennai, India, Christian Protestant, BTech Karunya University, Not working God fearing , caring, respectful & religious person. Inclined towards family values and relationships. Have good se ... >>
HM34989     View Details >>

29 yrs, Un Married, , India, Christian Protestant, MS in Engineering, Scientist Praise the Lord. I am the third daughter to my parents. For higher studies i went to Germany, and by God's grace co ... >>
HM35329     View Details >>

33 yrs, Divorced, jalandhar, India, Christian Born Again, , Designer Accepted Christ in 2014 and looking forward for a partner who believes Jesus to be centre of live. >>
HM35328     View Details >>

26 yrs, Un Married, Tiruvallur, India, Christian CSI, M.Sc. Clinical Nutrition, Medical Professional My daughter has completed her M.Sc. Clinical Nutrition and she is working as a Dietician in MV Diabetes Hospital.. >>
HM35149     View Details >>

27 yrs, Un Married, Bangalore, India, Christian Catholic, , Health Care Professional My daughter is very god fear, obedient, helping nature, supporting parents in all the way, hobby is cooking differe ... >>
HM35321     View Details >>

22 yrs, Un Married, Chennai, India, Christian CSI, , Not working My daughter name is S.Amirtha Ruth Rachel. She completed her B.A.,B.Ed., We belong to nuclear family. >>
HM35323     View Details >>

34 yrs, Un Married, Pune, India, Christian Protestant, , Human Resources Professional I'm faithful and true believer of God and I love my god .I want faithful and hard-working person and god fearing >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next