Search for Groom, Age from 18 - 35 years ,
HM35127     View Details >>

30 yrs, Un Married, Hyderabad, India, Christian Converted Born Again, Post Graduate, Marketing Professional I’m originally from Kolkata and have lived there for over 15 years and have been living in Hyderabad since 2006. ... >>
HM34616     View Details >>

34 yrs, Un Married, Jaipur, India, Christian Born Again, , Self-employed Person I’m a quiet person and a person who loves to explore and end up learning all kinds of new thing.
I was born agai ... >>
HM34423     View Details >>

28 yrs, Un Married, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India, Christian Born Again, , Writer I'm a born again follower of Jesus Christ. I would like to lead a cherishing life guarded and guided by the holy sp ... >>
HM35119     View Details >>

27 yrs, Un Married, Paris,   France, Christian Born Again, B. Tech, Engineer I am father of Ronald, he is my younger son, I have elder daughter married in Hyderabad. We come from an Upper Mid ... >>
HM35081     View Details >>

26 yrs, Un Married, dallas, United States, Christian Born Again, , Engineer Looking for a girl with pentecostal back ground must speak English. >>
HM35112     View Details >>

32 yrs, Un Married, bangalore, India, Christian Marthoma, , Private Job I am god fearing person Lovable person. I am working in Kotak Mahindra. We r Settlled in Banglore living with my mo ... >>
HM35094     View Details >>

30 yrs, Un Married, Bangalore, India, Christian Pentecost, Diploma in mechanical engineering, Technician My name is Licoriya.M & I'm working as an Engineer in AUTOMOBILES PVT, - non IT, in the private sector Bangalore. ... >>
HM34690     View Details >>

27 yrs, Un Married, Trivandrum, India, Christian Born Again, , Government Job God fearing &lovable >>
HM35041     View Details >>

34 yrs, Un Married, , India, Christian Catholic, Pursuing and PhD, MA, MBA, Mphil, PG, Lecturer Manoj is God-fearing, intelligent, cheerful and smart. He is currently a faculty member at Christ University, Banga ... >>
HM34802     View Details >>

29 yrs, Un Married, , India, Christian Born Again, , IT / Telecom Professional I'm Johnson, born and raised in Bangalore. I'm working as a Software Engineer. I live a middle-class lifestyle. I w ... >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next